UEL Draw: Zlatan & Mourinho learn fates

UEFA Champions League

The likes of Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Jose Mourinho have learned their fates after the 2020/21 UEFA Europa League group stage draw was concluded on Friday.

Ahead of the draw, Inter Milan striker Romelu Lukaku was crowned the 2019/20 Europa League Player of the Season for his performances in the competition last season, during which he netted seven goals in six matches as the Nerazzurri reached the final.

READ: UCL Draw: Messi & Ronaldo set to clash

Here is the 2020/21 UEFA Europa League group stage draw in full:

Group A: AS Roma (Italy), BSC Young Boys (Switzerland), CFR Cluj (Romania), CSKA Sofia (Bulgaria)

Group B: Arsenal (England), Rapid Wien (Austria), Molde (Norway), Dundalk (Republic of Ireland)

Group C: Bayer Leverkusen (Germany), Slavia Prague (Czech Republic), Hapoel Beer Sheva (Israel), OGC Nice (France)

Group D: SL Benfica (Portugal), Standard Liege (Belgium), Rangers (Scotland), Lech Poznan (Poland)

Group E: PSV Eindhoven (Netherlands), PAOK (Greece), Granada (Spain), Omonoia (Cyprus)

Group F: Napoli (Italy), Real Sociedad (Spain), AZ Alkmaar (Netherlands), Rijeka (Croatia)

Group G: SC Braga (Portugal), Leicester City (England), AEK Athens (Greece), Zorya Luhansk (Ukraine)

Group H: Celtic (Scotland), Sparta Prague (Czech Republic), AC Milan (Italy), LOSC Lille (France)

Group I: Villarreal (Spain), Qarabag (Azerbaijan), Maccabi Tel Aviv (Israel), Sivasspor (Turkey)

Group J: Tottenham Hotspur (England), Ludogorets (Bulgaria), LASK (Austria), Royal Antwerp (Belgium)

Group K: CSKA Moscow (Russia), Dinamo Zagreb (Croatia), Feyenoord (Netherlands), Wolfsberger (Austria)

Group L: KAA Genk (Belgium), Crvena Zvezda (Serbia), TSG Hoffenheim (Germany), Slovan Liberec (Czech Republic)

READ: 2019/20 UCL award winners announced

This season's group stage will commence on 22 October, with the final of the competition scheduled to take place on 26 May 2021.

Scroll through the gallery below for images of the 2019/20 UEFA awards winners