Confirmed: Nedbank Cup fixture details

Nedbank Cup

The Premier Soccer League have confirmed the dates, venues and times for the Nedbank Cup Round of 32 fixtures.

The third and final domestic knockout competition is on the horizon and the PSL have confirmed all the need-to-know details surrounding the opening round.

With some exciting fixtures in store, the action will get underway on Wednesday, February 5 as defending champions TS Galaxy visit Chippa United in Port Elizabeth.

The excitement will continue into the weekend with last year's runners-up Kaizer Chiefs set to host first division side Royal Eagles in Soweto on Saturday evening.

The pick of the round will also see Mamelodi Sundowns entertain SuperSport United in the Tshwane derby on Saturday night in Pretoria.

Sunday afternoon will then see another mammoth all-top flight affair between Orlando Pirates and Bidvest Wits being played in Orlando, before the opening round is brought to a close by Limpopo rivals Polokwane City and Baroka on Tuesday night.

Full Last 32 fixture details:

February 5:

19h30 – Chippa United vs TS Galaxy (Nelson Mandela Bay Stadium)

February 6:

19h30 – Ajax CT vs TS Sporting (Athlone Stadium)

February 7:

20h00 – Stellenbosch vs Maritzburg United (Athlone Stadium)

February 8:

15h00 - Passion FC vs Real Kings (Kameelrivier Stadium)

15h00 - Bloem Celtic vs AmaZulu (Dr Molemela Stadium)

15h00 - Amavarara vs Super Eagles (Sisa Dukashe Stadium)

15h00 - Vaal University vs Golden Arrows (Dobsonville Stadium)

18h00 - Kaizer Chiefs vs Royal Eagles (FNB Stadium)

20h15 - Mamelodi Sundowns vs SuperSport (Loftus Versfeld)

20h15 - Highlands Park vs Uthongathi (Makhulong Stadium)

February 9:

15h00 - Jomo Cosmos vs Hungry Lions (Olen Park Stadium)

15h00 - Orlando Pirates vs Bidvest Wits (Orlando Stadium)

15h00 - Black Leopards vs NW University (Thohoyandou Stadium)

15h00 - Mbombela United vs CT City (Kanyamazane Stadium)

February 11:

19h30 - Zizwe United vs Happy Wanderers (Athlone Stadium)

19h30 - Polokwane City vs Baroka (New Peter Mokaba Stadium)