Two debutants in Bafana line-up

Baxter has made three changes to his team that suffered a shock defeat to Madagascar in the COSAFA Cup semifinal on Sunday.

Ngezana replaces Cape Town City centre-back Taariq Fielies, while Al Assiouty winger Links replaces Braga forward Luther Singh.

The only other change sees Gift Motupa, who has been released due to a family bereavement, replaced by Chiefs midfielder Wiseman Meyiwa.

The former Amakhosi mentor has deployed a three-man defence with skipper Siyanda Xulu and Motjeka Madisha supporting Ngezana.

In the middle of the park, Fortune Makaringe and Siphesihle Ndlovu retain their places, while Ryan Moon, Aubrey Modiba and Lebogang Maboe complete the attack.

Kick-off of the clash is set for 17h00 at the Old Peter Mokaba Stadium.

Bafana XI: Pieterse (GK), Xulu (c), Madisha, Ngezana, Modiba, Makaringe, Meyiwa, Ndlovu, Links, Maboe, Moon.

Subs: Bvuma (GK), Khubeka (GK), Fielies, Mako, Webber, Mosiatlhaga, Foster, Singh