PSL Goal of the Season finalists

Get the latest Sundowns news sent to your phone! 

They are Mamelodi Sundowns' Hlompho Kekana (goal scored against Orlando Pirates in November 2017), Pirates' Justin Shonga (vs Chippa United in February 2018) and Golden Arrows' Siphelele Magubane (vs Polokwane City in March 2018).

Get the latest Orlando Pirates news sent to your phone!

The goal with the most votes will be revealed at the annual PSL Awards, taking place at the Sandton Convention Centre in Johannesburg on Tuesday night.

Supporters had a week to vote for the best goal from an original list of nine, which also featured strikes from Bernard Parker, Augustine Mulenga, Leonardo Castro, Tiyani Mabunda, Rodney Ramagalela and Ndivhuwo Ravhuhali.

Kaizer Chiefs midfielder Siphiwe Tshabalala won the prize last term, pipping Puskas Award contender Oscarine Masuluke to the accolade.