UEFA reveal Europa League groups


Griezmann, 27, beat Marseille’s Dimitri Payet and Atletico teammate Diego Godin to the award after scoring six goals in eight games en route to the first title in his career.

Meanwhile, the draw for the 2018//19 campaign took place, with the 48 teams being drawn into 12 groups of four.

Group A:

Bayer Leverkusen, Ludogorets, FC Zurich, AEK Larnaca

Group B:

Red Bull Salzburg, Celtic, RB Leipzig, Rosenborg

Group C:

Zenit St Petersburg, Copenhagen, Bordeaux, Slavia Prague

Group D:

Anderlecht, Fenerbahce, Dinamo Zagreb, Spartak Trnava

Group E:

Arsenal, Sporting CP, Qarabag, FC Vorskla

Group F:

Olympiakos, Milan, Real Betis, Dudelange

Villarreal, Rapid Vienna, Spartak Moscow, Rangers

Group H:

Lazio, Marseille, Eintracht Frankfurt, Apollon Limassol

Group I:

Besiktas, Genk, Malmo, Sarpsborg

Group J:

Sevilla, Krasnodar, Standard Liege, Akhisharspor

Group K:

Dynamo Kiev, FC Astana, Rennes, Jablonec

Group L:

Chelsea, PAOK, BATE Borisov, Vidi FC