MTN8 Final ticket winners!

News is giving away 50 tickets to the Final at Orlando Stadium.

The match kicks off on Saturday, September 22, at 8.15pm.

10 lucky readers will win five tickets each.

The winners are:

1. Letsoalo Malahlela

2. Monwabisi Madibi

3. Thokozani Khanyile

4. Masilo Makhura

5. Sydney Buthelezi

6. Thandeka Zulu

7. Thembi Lebese

8. Muzi Mukwevho

9. Lebogang Moagi

10. Thandi Mathunjwa

NB: Winners will be notified by email, and must be able to pick their tickets up from the Kick Off offices in Sandton today (Thursday, September 20) until 4pm or tomorrow (Friday) from 9.30am until 3pm.

Winners must arrange their own transport to the match.