Lobi Stars

Match Centre

Next 3 Fixtures Venue
No upcoming fixtures
Last 3 Results
13/08 Gombe United 3 - 1 Lobi Stars
10/08 Lobi Stars 1 - 0 Sharks
06/08 Crown FC 0 - 1 Lobi Stars
Log Position
Pos Team P W D L +/- Pts
Top Scorers

No Scorers Found


No Players Found

IN from notes
OUT to notes
Full Transfer List

Lobi Stars FC of Makurdi are owned by the Benue State government. The club was first founded as Lobi Bank FC in 1981, but went through a period of ownership and administrative changes that saw them being renamed as BBL Hawks, Hawks FC and eventually, Lobi Stars. They have enjoyed relative success in Nigerian football, winning the Premier league and Super Cup in the 1998/99 season, as well as the Federation Cup in 2003.

Chairman: Dominic Iorfa
Stadium: Aper Aku Stadium and Emmanuel Atongo Stadium, Kastina-Ala
Nickname: Suswam Boys

No data available