Kano Pillars

Match Centre

Next 3 Fixtures Venue
No upcoming fixtures
Log Position
Pos Team P W D L +/- Pts
Top Scorers

No Scorers Found


No Players Found

IN from notes
OUT to notes
Full Transfer List

Kano Pillars FC are owned by the Kano State government and were founded in 1990 as the result of a merger between three local clubs: WRECA FC, Kano Golden Stars FC and Bank of the North FC. The club have won the Premier League twice, in 2007/08 and 2011/12. They have never won the Federation Cup, but finished as runners up in 1991. Kano have made three appearances in the CAF Champions League (2009, 2011 and 2013).

Chairman: Muhammad Tukur Babangida
Stadium: Sani Abacha Stadium (Capacity: 25000)
Nickname: Masu Gida

No data available