SA U-20 Futsal squad for World Champs

Posted: 4 September 2018 Time: 16:30

The South African Futsal Federation have finalised the squad that will participate at the AMF Futsal U-20 World Championships in Valledupar, Colombia from Novermber 17 to 29.

SAAF picked the team after staging trials in Cape Town and Durban in April and May.

South Africa have been paired with their South American hosts in Group B along with India and Australia.

Group A comprises Argentina, Catalonia, Morocco and Bolivia, while Group C includes Paraguay, Brazil, Italy and USA.



Matthew Africa, Trique Blanchard, Juanito Manuel, Angelo Barrote, Wesley Bosch, Ronnie Matthys, Darryl Rose, Lehlohonolo Mofokeng, Sphiwe Jumba, Thabang Moroke, Kabelo Archibold Moloto, Obakeng Glen Molepo.

Coach Bryon Cottle.

Article by: Press Release

Related News

View comments