NFD Nedbank Cup qualifying details

Posted: 29 November 2017 Time: 12:45

The PSL has confirmed the dates, times and venues for the NFD qualifiers for the Nedbank Cup.

The Nedbank Cup features the 16 Premiership teams, eight NFD teams and eight sides from the lower leagues.

SuperSport United won the tournament for the second year in a row in June with a 4-1 thumping of Orlando Pirates in the final.

Tuesday, December 12:
Super Eagles vs Black Leopards at Goble Park
Stellenbosch vs Mbombela United at Parow Park

Wednesday, December 13:
Jomo Cosmos vs Ubuntu CT at Vosloorus Stadium
Witbank Spurs vs Richards Bay at Puma Rugby Stadium
CT All Stars vs Tshakhuma at Parow Park
Mthatha Bucks vs Uthongathi at Mthatha Stadium
Royal Eagles vs University of Pretoria at Sugar Ray Xulu Stadium
Highlands Park vs Real Kings at Makhulong Stadium

All games kick off at 15h00.

Article by: Staff Reporter

Related News

View comments