2015 MTN8

Quarter Finals
04/08/15 Orlando Pirates vs Ajax Cape Town
04/08/15 Bidvest Wits vs SuperSport United
05/08/15 Mamelodi Sundowns vs Bloemfontein Celtic
05/08/15 Kaizer Chiefs vs Maritzburg United
No Results Found

Fact Box

Past Winners:

2015: Kaizer Chiefs
2014: Kaizer Chiefs
2013: Platinum Stars
2012: Moroka Swallows
2011: Orlando Pirates
2010: Orlando Pirates
2009: Golden Arrows
2008: Kaizer Chiefs
2007: Mamelodi Sundowns
2006: Kaizer Chiefs
2005: Bloemfontein Celtic
2004: SuperSport United
2003: Jomo Cosmos
2002: Santos
2001: Kaizer Chiefs
2000: Orlando Pirates
1996: Orlando Pirates
1995: Wits University
1994: Kaizer Chiefs

Media Centre

Behind the scenes with Granwald Scott
Ajax Cape Town's Player of the Season Granwald Scott joins KICK OFF and Spree for a fashion shoot. Here's a look behind the scenes ...