2014 CAF Confederation Cup

  • Kaizer Chiefs change focus to ASEC Mimosas
  • ASEC Mimosas squad to face Kaizer Chiefs in CAF Confederation Cup
  • Kaizer Chiefs vs ASEC Mimosas at Dobsonville
  • SuperSport United coach Cavin: Orlando Pirates deserve their CAF Champions League star
  • George Lebese says Kaizer Chiefs players were unprofessional
Qualifying Third Round
20/04/14 Kaizer Chiefs vs ASEC Mimosas
27/04/14 ASEC Mimosas vs Kaizer Chiefs
Last 32
09/03/14 AFC Leopards2-2 SuperSport United
Last 16
30/03/14 Zesco United FC1-0 Medeama SC
30/03/14 Djoliba3-0 Wadi Degla
30/03/14 ASEC Mimosas6-0 CS Constantine
30/03/14 Petro Atletico1-0 Ismaily
30/03/14 CA Bizertin2-1 Warri Wolves
29/03/14 SuperSport United1-4 Etoile du Sahel
29/03/14 Difaa El Jadidi3-0 AS Kigali
29/03/14 Bayelsa United2-0 How Mine
23/03/14 Warri Wolves0-0 CA Bizertin
23/03/14 Ismaily0-0 Petro de Luanda
23/03/14 CS Constantine1-0 ASEC Mimosas
23/03/14 Medeama SC2-0 Zesco United FC
22/03/14 Wadi Degla2-0 Djoliba
22/03/14 How Mine2-1 Bayelsa United
22/03/14 AS Kigali1-0 Difaa El Jadidi
22/03/14 Etoile du Sahel1-0 SuperSport United
  • Alaya Brigui (Etoile du Sahel) - 1

Fact Box

Recent winners:

2013: CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)
2012: AC Léopards (Congo)
2011: MAS Fez (Morocco)
2010: FUS de Rabat (Morocco)
2009: Stade Malien (Mali)
2008: CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)
2007: CS Sfaxien (Tunisia)
2006: Étoile du Sahel (Tunisia)
2005: FAR Rabat (Morocco)
2004: Accra Hearts of Oak (Ghana)

More Stories


Kick Off Winter Style Guide 2014
The Cold Shoulder - This winter, leave the colours in the closet and take centre-stage with the magnificent magic of monochrome.