2017 Africa Cup of Nations

Qualifying Round
13/06/15 South Africa vs Gambia
05/09/15 Mauritania vs South Africa
26/03/16 Cameroon vs South Africa
29/03/16 South Africa vs Cameroon
04/06/16 Gambia vs South Africa
03/09/16 South Africa vs Mauritania
No Results Found

Fact Box

The 2017 Africa Cup of Nations will be the 31st organised by CAF and will be hosted by Gabon.

Previous winners:
7 titles - Egypt
4 titles - Cameroon, Ghana
3 titles - Nigeria
2 titles - Congo
1 title - Zambia, Algeria, Congo Brazzaville, Ethiopia, Ivory Coast, Morocco, South Africa, Sudan, Tunisia

Media Centre

Golaço de Rogério Ceni 127! São Paulo 3x0 RED Bull Brasil - Paulistão 2015
Legendary Brazilian goalkeeper Rogerio Ceni nets his 127th goal (!) this past weekend.